State of Connecticut Workers' Compensation Commission, John A. Mastropietro, Chairman
Home News RSS News QUICK Find Index Search E-Mail
General Information Glossary Law CRB Opinions Workers' Compensation Commission Downloadable Forms and Publications Links

 

WCC Workers' Compensation Benefit Rate Tables Memorandum - September 12, 2001


MEMORANDUM NO. 2001-05

TO: Commissioners, District Administrators, Self-Insureds, Insurance Carriers, Attorneys, Unions, and Advisory Board Members
FROM: John A. Mastropietro, Chairman
DATE: September 12, 2001
RE: Workers' Compensation Benefit Rate Tables
October 1, 2001 - September 30, 2002

Tables for determining the workers’ compensation benefits for Connecticut workers injured between October 1, 2001 through September 30, 2002 are now available. These are not available through the Workers’ Compensation Commission. They can be obtained from:

Minuteman Press
254 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 522-1547
FAX: (860) 728-0031

The cost for the tables through Minuteman Press is as follows:

$13.51 ($12.75 plus $.76 sales tax) if picked up.

$18.81 ($12.75 plus $5.00 shipping and handling plus $1.06 sales tax) if ordered by mail. A check or purchase order should accompany an order by mail.


State of Connecticut Workers' Compensation Commission, John A. Mastropietro, Chairman
Home News RSS News QUICK Find Index Search E-Mail
General Information Glossary Law CRB Opinions Workers' Compensation Commission Downloadable Forms and Publications Links

State of Connecticut
Workers' Compensation Commission
Page last revised: September 12, 2001
Page URL: http://wcc.state.ct.us/memos/2001/2001-05.htm

Workers' Compensation Commission Disclaimer, Privacy Policy and Website Accessibility